AHEAD of Sunday’s trip to the Crown Oil Arena to face the Rochdale Hornets in Betfred League 1, the club have three coaches running to Spotland.

As a result of this, the club are today issuing the following to inform those on the buses of which of the coaches they are allocated too for Sunday.

The idea of this is to allow you the supporters to familiarise yourself with the rules of the coaches and which coach you are to travel on to make it easier for yourselves prior to departure.

The coaches will be departing Cougar Park at 1PM SHARP meaning that any supporter who is running late will be unable to travel on the buses.

Please also note that for group bookings, the lead person will be that of the name the seats were booked under meaning that individual will be responsible for the behaviour of those booked under their names.

The club will allow the consumption of alcohol in moderation during travel, but drinks must be brought in either cans or plastic bottles. STRICTLY NO GLASS will be allowed onto the coaches.

We will also be providing bin bags to allow supporters to clean up any rubbish they will make during the journey to and from Rochdale.

Any supporter judged to have been too intoxicated or unruly will be refused travel on the coaches to any further away game.

We hope that all supporters enjoy their day, and we want you to make plenty of noise, back the boys, and hopefully cheer us onto a perfect season!


Curtis Bairstow (x2)
Joel Burton
Nathan Burton (x3)
Pheobe Cain
Callum Duffy (x2)
Richard Feather (x2)
Chloe Gill
Ian Gill
Martin Heaton (x10)
Chelsey Holder
Jake Hoyle (x7)
Georgia Nicholson
Colin Preston Jnr
Colin Preston Snr
Eoin Preston
David Rooke
Janet Rooke
Kath Thompson (x2)


Karen Atkinson (x2)
Jason Brown (x4)
Andy Coppen (x12)
Connor Gallagher (x3)
Sean Knapper (x2)
Michele Parker (x8)
Jennifer Taylor (x2)
Latisha Taylor (x2)
Adrian Weatherall (x4)


Julie Bateson
Oliver Bishop (x2)
Peter Corcoran (x2)
Mike Govier
Ben Hesp (x2)
Ina Horne
Chloe Humphrey (x4)
Mary Illingworth (x2)
Alan Inman
Carol Inman
Michael Jackson
Sam Rees (x7)
Mike Storton (x3)
Jennifer Sunderland (x4)
Dan Vickers
Noel Vickers
Barry Waddington
Cath Watson
Rick Watson
Mandy Whitehead

By Joshua Chapman