Our exclusive Priority Access Sale for Tickets to the Rugby League World Cup 2021 starts today!

The Rugby league World Cup is coming to england next year from 23 October – 27 November 2021.

As a valued Club Member of the Keighley Cougars you are entitled to the Club Priority Access Sale which opens today, Saturday 3rd October 2020.

You can purchase Tickets for any of the 61 matches across the Men’s, Women’s and Wheelchair tournaments, which will run concurrently for the first time ever. It is sure to be a great experience for you, your family and friends!

Click here to view the RLWC2021 Schedule

Guidance on how to purchase Priority Access Sale Tickets

To access the exclusive Priority Access Sale and purchase your Tickets for any of the 61 games please click here

The window opens at 09:00 (BST) on Saturday 3 October 2020 and closes at 20:21 (BST) on Tuesday 13th October 2020.

A variety of tickets are available, with prices starting from just £10 for adults and £2.21 for concessions.

Highlights include:

  • 80% of tickets priced below £50.
  • Men’s and Women’s double header final at Old Trafford, Manchester, from just £30 for adults.
  • 2 for £10 – watch two matches of Wheelchair and Women’s Rugby League from £10.
  • £35 for a family of four in half term (based on 2 adults and 2 children for the France v Greece match).
  • Refund guarantee with 100% of your ticket money back in the event of restricted crowds.


  • All Ticket Applications remain subject to the applicable terms and conditions, availability and RLWC2021 confirmation.
  • Fans can purchase a maximum of 10 tickets per fixture, with the exception of the Men’s and Women’s Final at Old Trafford, Manchester, where fans can purchase up to 6 tickets.
  • Please do not share this communication with any third party or on any public platforms.

For further information, please visit www.RLWC2021.com

The Rugby League World Cup is the pinnacle major event of rugby league, globally contested every four years. RLWC2021 will be a breakthrough moment in the tournament’s history with the men’s, women’s and wheelchair competitions being staged together for the first time.

The three tournaments will take place across 21 venues throughout England. Both the women’s and wheelchair competitions will be contested by two groups of four teams, whilst the men’s tournament will see 16 teams compete across four groups. 

RLWC2021 will be the most visible rugby league event in history with all 61 games in the men’s, women’s and wheelchair competitions being broadcast live on the BBC.

Mission: Delivering the biggest and best ever Rugby League World Cup.

Vision: Creating inspirational moments that excite, engage and leave a long-lasting legacy.

#RLWC2021 #PowerofTogether #SquadsAssemble

By Joshua Chapman