AHEAD of Sunday’s trip to the Eco-Power Stadium to face Doncaster RLFC in Betfred League 1, the club have two coaches running to South Yorkshire.

As a result of this, the club are today issuing the following to inform those on the buses of which of the coaches they are allocated too for Sunday.


The idea of this is to allow you the supporters to familiarise yourself with the rules of the coaches and which coach you are to travel on to make it easier for yourselves prior to departure.

The coaches will be departing Cougar Park at 12:30PM SHARP meaning that any supporter who is running late will be unable to travel on the buses.

Please also note that for group bookings, the lead person will be that of the name the seats were booked under meaning that individual will be responsible for the behaviour of those booked under their names.

The club will allow the consumption of alcohol in moderation during travel, but drinks must be brought in either cans or plastic bottles. STRICTLY NO GLASS will be allowed onto the coaches.

We will also be providing bin bags to allow supporters to clean up any rubbish they will make during the journey to and from Doncaster.

Any supporter judged to have been too intoxicated or unruly will be refused travel on the coaches to any further away game.

We hope that all supporters enjoy their day, and we want you to make plenty of noise, back the boys, and hopefully cheer us onto yet another victory!


Liam Bonser
Charlotte Burton
Joel Burton
Nathan Burton (x2)
Pheobe Cain
Chris Cooper
Callum Duffy
Connor Gallagher (x2)
Chloe Gill
Ian Gill
Martin Heaton (x10)
Chelsey Holder
Roger Hopkins
Jake Hoyle (x4)
Sean Knapper (x2)
Kylie Miller
Ruby Miller
Georgia Nicholson
Katie Phillips (x3)
Colin Preston Jnr
Colin Preston Snr
Eoin Preston
Phil Robinson
David Rooke
Janet Rooke
Jake Waddington
Adrian Weatherall (x4)


Karen Atkinson (x3)
Lucy Fawcett (x2)
Jimmy Feather
Zoe Hargreaves (x3)
Ben Hesp (x2)
Mary Illingworth (x2)
Alan Inman
Carol Inman
Michael Jackson
Sue Keenan (x2)
Barry Kelk
Darren Mabbott (x2)
Gillian Ogden
Stephen Ogden
Michele Parker (x9)
Pamela Peel (x4)
Sam Rees (x4)
Mike Storton (x3)
Jennifer Sunderland (x2)
Dan Vickers
Noel Vickers
Barry Waddington
Cath Watson
Rick Watson
Paul Wilson

By Joshua Chapman