Keighley Cougars can today announce the squad numbers for the upcoming 2024 League One season.

In a notable move, Brandon Pickersgill, who recently signed a three-year contract, will be wearing the number 1 jersey. Meanwhile, Jack Miller will continue to own the number 7 shirt for the second consecutive year.

The club has also rewarded trialists Harlow-Stephenson, Lambourne, and Copland with permanent squad numbers, recognising their exceptional commitment during pre-season training.

The list in full is below;

1Brandon Pickersgill
2Charlie Graham
3Adam Ryder
4Junior Sa’u
5Billy Walkley
6In memory of Danny Jones
7Jack Miller
8Lewis Hatton
9Kyle Kesik
10Mark Ioane
11Ellis Robson
12Lachlan Lanskey
13Dan Parker
14Alex Bishop
15Aaron Brown
16Josh Lynam
17Oscar Thomas
18Jordan Schofield
19Ben Stead
20Will Maher
21Ben Dean
22Codey Downey
23Matt Bailey
24Josh Martin
25Dee Foggin-Johnston
26Liam Copland
27Max Lambourne
28Aaron Harlow-Stephenson