HEAD Coach Rhys Lovegrove has today named his 21-man squad for Saturday’s visit to the West Wales Raiders in Betfred League 1.

Ahead of the long journey south to Stebonheath Park, Lovegrove has made five changes to the side that broke numerous records in last week’s 96-0 home victory against the London Skolars.

New signings Dane Chisholm and Toby Everett, who both joined the club yesterday, come straight into the squad following their respective arrivals at Cougar Park.

They are joined in the squad Rory Nettleton and Chris Cullimore, who were both unavailable for selection last week after they played over the weekend on reserves dual-registration.

They are also joined by Keenan Dyer-Dixon, who made his professional debut last Sunday for our opposition this weekend in their defeat to the North Wales Crusaders.

Jake Webster and Scott Murrell are both rested, which was confirmed by Rhys following the London victory in his post-match interview.

Dan Parker begins his two-game suspension whilst both Taylor Prell and Myles Tate drop out of the squad.

Anesu Mudoti (Shoulder) and Robert Matamosi (Head) both join Josh Lynam (Knee) on the treatment table.


2 – Charlie GRAHAM
Sponsored in Memory of Dorothy Webster

5 – Mo AGORO
Sponsored by A.G.R.D Group

7 – Jack MILLER
Sponsored by Clever Energy Boilers

8 – Brenden SANTI
Sponsored by Mr & Mrs Senior, Maz & Hazel

9 – Kyle KESIK
Sponsored by A1 Access Lifts

12 – Aaron LEVY
Sponsored by Tim Powell Associates

14 – Billy GAYLOR
Sponsored by John & Mary Petty

Sponsored by Skipton Artisan Market

Sponsored by Senior Electrical & Security

19 – Matthew BAILEY
Sponsored by Skipton Artisan Market

20 – Dane CHISHOLM
Sponsored by Aalto Fire Ltd.

25 – Chris CULLIMORE
Sponsored by Autex Acoustics

26 – Anthony DYNE
Sponsored by The Terrace Trio

27 – Nathan ROEBUCK
Sponsored by LDH Transport Management Services

28 – Harvey SPENCE
Sponsored by Northern Electrical Company

30 – Lewis YOUNG
Sponsored by Victoria Harrison Podiatry

32 – Bradley HO
Sponsored by Bernadette & Marilyn

33 – Keenan DYER-DIXON
Sponsored by Phil Robinson

Sponsored by Paul Wilson

35 – Toby EVERETT
Sponsored by KBW Barristers Chambers

36 – James FEATHER
Sponsored by David & Margaret Procter

By Joshua Chapman