HEAD Coach Rhys Lovegrove has today named his 21-man squad for Saturday’s fixture away at the London Skolars.

Following the Cougars victory over the West Wales Raiders last weekend, Lovegrove has made three changes to his squad.

Kyle Trout, who joined the club last week, is named in the squad for the first time since his arrival at Cougar Park.

He is joined in the squad by Josh Lynam (Hand) who returns from injury and Anthony Dyne, who is recalled for the first time since sustaining a foot injury in May.

Coming out of the squad is Dane Chisholm, who is serving the first of his two-match suspension.

Also missing out from last week is Bradley Ho (Calf) after he was injured playing for the Bradford Bulls reserves and Jake Webster, unavailable for selection this week.

Dalton Desmond-Walker (Hand) is nearing fitness after returning to full training this week.


2 – Charlie GRAHAM
Sponsored in Memory of Dorothy Webster

5 – Mo AGORO
Sponsored by A.G.R.D Group

7 – Jack MILLER
Sponsored by Clever Energy Boilers

8 – Brenden SANTI
Sponsored by Mr & Mrs Senior, Maz & Hazel

9 – Kyle KESIK
Sponsored by A1 Access Lifts

11 – Dan PARKER
Sponsored by Lucy, Sean, Ella & Dotty Barrett

12 – Aaron LEVY
Sponsored by Tim Powell Associates

13 – Scott MURRELL
Sponsored by Former HXRLFC Executive Committee

14 – Billy GAYLOR
Sponsored by John & Mary Petty

Sponsored by Ultimate Commercial Interiors

Sponsored by Senior Electrical & Security

19 – Matthew BAILEY
Sponsored by Skipton Artisan Market

21 – Josh LYNAM
Sponsored by Lynam & Leighton

23 – Junior SA’U
Sponsored by John Melbourne

26 – Anthony DYNE
Sponsored by The Terrace Trio

27 – Nathan ROEBUCK
Sponsored by LDH Transport Management Services

28 – Harvey SPENCE
Sponsored by Northern Electrical Company

30 – Lewis YOUNG
Sponsored by Victoria Harrison Podiatry

35 – Toby EVERETT
Sponsored by KBW Barristers Chambers

36 – James FEATHER
Sponsored by David & Margaret Procter

38 – Kyle TROUT
Sponsored by Paul Wilson

By Joshua Chapman