HEAD Coach Rhys Lovegrove has today named his 21-man squad for Sunday’s visit of the Rochdale Hornets to Cougar Park.

Following last week’s victory away at the West Wales Raiders, Lovegrove has made four changes to the squad.

Jake Webster and Scott Murrell, who were both rested for the trip to Llanelli, are recalled as is Taylor Prell who dropped out of the squad ahead of the win over the Raiders.

The other inclusion is that of Anesu Mudoti, who is named for the first time since January’s Challenge Cup defeat to Hunslet following two injury lay-offs.

Anthony Dyne (Foot) and Rory Nettleton (Ankle) are both ruled out through injury, joining Robert Matamosi (Head) and Josh Lynam (Knee) on the treatment table.

Keenan Dyer-Dixon has joined the West Wales Raiders on a season-long loan whilst Chris Cullimore drops out of the squad.

Dan Parker serves the final match of his two-game suspension.


2 – Charlie GRAHAM
Sponsored in Memory of Dorothy Webster

3 – Jake WEBSTER
Sponsored by Sean & Carolyn

4 – Taylor PRELL
Sponsored by Ulimate Commerical Interiors

5 – Mo AGORO
Sponsored by A.G.R.D Group

7 – Jack MILLER
Sponsored by Clever Energy Boilers

8 – Brenden SANTI
Sponsored by Mr & Mrs Senior, Maz & Hazel

9 – Kyle KESIK
Sponsored by A1 Access Lifts

10 – Anesu MUDOTI
Sponsored by Dylan Slater & Olivia Wilson-Crumbie

12 – Aaron LEVY
Sponsored by Tim Powell Associates

13 – Scott MURRELL
Sponsored by Former HXRLFC Executive Committee

14 – Billy GAYLOR
Sponsored by John & Mary Petty

Sponsored by Skipton Artisan Market

Sponsored by Senior Electrical & Security

19 – Matthew BAILEY
Sponsored by Skipton Artisan Market

20 – Dane CHISHOLM
Sponsored by Aalto Fire Ltd.

27 – Nathan ROEBUCK
Sponsored by LDH Transport Management Services

28 – Harvey SPENCE
Sponsored by Northern Electrical Company

30 – Lewis YOUNG
Sponsored by Victoria Harrison Podiatry

32 – Bradley HO
Sponsored by Bernadette & Marilyn

35 – Toby EVERETT
Sponsored by KBW Barristers Chambers

36 – James FEATHER
Sponsored by David & Margaret Procter

By Joshua Chapman