KEIGHLEY Cougars Head Coach Rhys Lovegrove has today named his 21-man squad for Sunday’s away fixture against the Midlands Hurricanes.

Following last weekend’s victory over Cornwall, Lovegrove has made two changes to his squad.

Dane Chisholm returns after serving his two-match suspension as does Nathan Roebuck, who missed the victory over the Choughs last time out through injury.

Dalton Desmond-Walker drops out as he is unavailable under RFL player welfare protocols with the forward to feature for the Bradford Bulls reserves side on Saturday as he gets gametime under his belt following his injury lay-off.

Jake Webster (Leg) is ruled out through the injury sustained in the first half last Sunday.

Bradley Ho (Calf), Spencer Darley (Arm), and Anesu Mudoti (Knee), all remain long term injury absentees for the Cougars.


2 – Charlie GRAHAM
Sponsored in Memory of Dorothy Webster

5 – Mo AGORO
Sponsored by A.G.R.D Group

7 – Jack MILLER
Sponsored by Clever Energy Boilers

8 – Brenden SANTI
Sponsored by Mr & Mrs Senior, Maz & Hazel

9 – Kyle KESIK
Sponsored by A1 Access Lifts

11 – Dan PARKER
Sponsored by Lucy, Sean, Ella & Dotty Barrett

12 – Aaron LEVY
Sponsored by Tim Powell Associates

13 – Scott MURRELL
Sponsored by Former HXRLFC Executive Committee

14 – Billy GAYLOR
Sponsored by John & Mary Petty

Sponsored by Ultimate Commercial Interiors

Sponsored by Senior Electrical & Security

19 – Matthew BAILEY
Sponsored by Skipton Artisan Market

20 – Dane CHISHOLM
Sponsored by Aalto Fire Ltd.

21 – Josh LYNAM
Sponsored by Lynam & Leighton

23 – Junior SA’U
Sponsored by John Melbourne

27 – Nathan ROEBUCK
Sponsored by LDH Transport Management Services

28 – Harvey SPENCE
Sponsored by Northern Electrical Company

30 – Lewis YOUNG
Sponsored by Victoria Harrison Podiatry

35 – Toby EVERETT
Sponsored by KBW Barristers Chambers

36 – James FEATHER
Sponsored by David & Margaret Procter

38 – Kyle TROUT
Sponsored by Paul Wilson

By Joshua Chapman