AHEAD of Saturday’s trip to Stadiwm Eirias to face the North Wales Crusaders in Betfred League 1, the club have two coaches running to Colwyn Bay.

As a result of this, the club are today issuing the following statement to inform those on the buses of which of the coaches they are allocated too for Saturday.

The idea of this is to allow you the supporters to familiarise yourself with the rules of the coaches and which coach you are to travel on to make it easier for yourselves prior to departure.

The coaches will be departing Cougar Park at 1PM SHARP meaning that any supporter who is running late will be unable to travel on the buses.

Supporters who have not paid in advance of arriving on Saturday will NOT be allowed to board the coach.

Please also note that for group bookings, the lead person will be that of the name the seats were booked under meaning that individual will be responsible for the behaviour of those booked under their names.

The club will allow the consumption of alcohol in moderation during travel, but drinks must be brought in either cans or plastic bottles. STRICTLY NO GLASS will be allowed onto the coaches.

We will also be providing bin bags to allow supporters to clean up any rubbish they will make during the journey to and from Colwyn Bay.

Any supporter judged to have been too intoxicated or unruly will be refused travel on the coaches to any further away game.

We hope that all supporters enjoy their day, and we want you to make plenty of noise, back the boys, and hopefully cheer us onto victory!


Joel Burton
Pheobe Cain
Ian Carrington
Leigh Carrington
Brian Clough
Jamie Coles
Lorraine Douglas
Jason Doveston
Callum Duffy
Chloe Gill
Martin Heaton (x5)
Chelsey Holder
Tommy Horton (x2)
Joseph Hoyle (x4)
Connor Hughes
Mary Illingworth (x2)
Dave Ingham
Mark Ingham
Richard Ingham
Sean Knapper (x2)
Aaron Macadam
Kylie Miller
Callum Munro
Georgia Nicholson
John Phelan
Colin Preston Jnr
Colin Preston Snr
Eoin Preston
David Rooke
Janet Rooke
Steve Wright


Julie Bateson
Kevin Brooks
Richard Brown (x2)
Jimmy Feather
Ryan Foulds (x5)
Connor Gallagher (x5)
Ina Horne
Brandon Humphrey
Chloe Humphrey
Joshua Humphrey
Wayne Humphrey
Clive Ingham (x3)
Alan Inman
Carol Inman
Pauline McMasters
Pamela Peel (x3)
Philip Sharpe (x2)
Aimee Sowry
Michael Storton
Yvonne Storton
Jennifer Sunderland
Kath Thompson (x2)
Barry Waddington
Daniel Webster (x2)
Paul Wilson

By Joshua Chapman